Just Listed………..


These little booties are the newest item for my Etsy shop

Such fun to make, I am enjoying whipping up some small items like this.  A little instant gratification was in order this evening.

 

Thanks to those of you who recently signed up to follow my blog.  This is my way to keep track of my Create Something Daily challenge.    Since I started writing about creativity, and my Etsy venture……or adventure, I’ve become more sure about my craft.  My day job is also creating, designing and sewing, so I’m knee deep in fabric & fiber most of the time.

I would love to hear about your creative endeavors.  Please feel free to comment, share or just say Hi!

2 thoughts on “Just Listed………..

Leave a Reply

