Beach Weekend


I wish I was getting a beach weekend!  Not for awhile yet.  ( I do know there is one in my future……but not til July)  So, I was dreaming a bit here, while perusing Etsy, and came up with what I think is a lovely collection of beachy items!

I was asked about whyI make treasuries and I think it is a combination of enjoying the search for the items (frequently done with my morning cup of coffee) and the other is it has made me more conscious of what types of photos & settings catch my eye.  So, I can call the time spent “research” right?

 

Enjoy!

 

‘Beach Weekend’ by StitchKnit

Re-charge at the beach!


1936 Bird Print – Plates 37 …

$10.00

Turkish Bath and Beach Towel…

$24.00

Framed Seashell, Beach decor…

$24.00

Wooden beach sign – lake sig…

$35.00

Aqua Hanging Folding Wood Co…

$10.00

Surf Tumbled – Aqua Blue Bea…

$45.00

Beach Decor Anchor Bottle Op…

$19.00

I love you – engraved beach …

$14.00

Very Large Turquoise Beach B…

$49.00

Seaside Agua Hat

$64.00

Sea Shell Photography-Sea Sh…

$25.00

Beach Decor Decorative Bottl…

$36.00

driftwood sail boat , natur…

$24.90

Retro sea form green striped…

$20.00

Solar Patio Mason Jar Basket…

$39.50

Camper Sign Weekend Beach Ge…

$49.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio

Leave a Reply

