Off The Needles!


This seemed to take forever!  But, it is done and just waiting to be listed in the Etsy shop.

Basket Weave Patterned Blanket, by Stitchknit

I started this yellow baby  blanket after working on this custom order………..

I changed the garter stitch border to a seed stitch and love the result.

Basket Weave design

Hoping to get the yellow blanket added to the shop tomorrow.

 

I do need to search the stash for another baby blanket, as I just sold the bright green blanket this morning, and I NEED something new on my needles!  🙂

Leave a Reply

