30 Days of Scarves


I’m planning a Facebook ‘event’, listing a new scarf every day,  for 30 days.  I am starting now, hoping to have them all completed by September 1st.  I’m gathering interesting patterns, digging through my notes here & scouring Pinterest, to come up with 30 different designs.  I know I have enough yarn!

I’ll list my total number here, but no pictures until September.  🙂

 

This little cowl is going in the shop this week.

Infinity style scarf by StitchknitLove the colors, love the bit of sparkle.

Love the Universal Scarf pattern!

Love the texture of this yarn.

 

Just need a block of time to take some pictures and this bright bit of knitting will be ready to debut.

 

4 thoughts on “30 Days of Scarves

    • Thanks for the nomination! I’ve visited your blog & read up on the Versatile Blogger Award. Not sure I know how to do all the bits & pieces of it……but will give it a try. Sounds like a fun way to get some exposure for some great blogs I follow regularly!

      Love, love, love the name of your blog!

      • You’re welcome! It’s kind of tricky to do all the various bits and pieces of the nomination but It’s been fun so far for me, and I’m getting some great networking going on with other wonderful bloggers such as you! Finding new blogs to read has been a great part of it too. Thanks so much 🙂

      • I keep waiting for a block of time to start in on those ‘bits & pieces’, but I am certain that will never happen. I’ll have to just tackle one little bit at a time!

        Sue

Leave a Reply

