Treasury Tuesday: Tea Time


I’m sticking to some new rules here at Stitchknit.  1)  Make a treasury a day.  (thanks to Rachell at NoMarkAtAll, I can now put one together and have it done in the time it takes me to drink a cup of tea)   2)  I’m working, not writing about working!

I will try to remember to post my favorite treasury of the week, here on Tuesdays.  This week, my choice is, Tea Time.

 

‘Time for Tea’ by StitchKnit

Love the tradition of afternoon tea!


Starfish Sugar Cookie Aqua I…

$19.95

Antique Dessert Set Bagley G…

$42.00

Vintage ceramic Tea Pot turq…

$35.00

Silver Plated Tea Spoons, Si…

$38.00

Two Vintage Tea Bag Holders …

$19.99

Pretty Vintage Aynsley Tea c…

$34.00

Earl Grey Tea Cookies 1 Doze…

$11.50

Pale Aqua Small Cream and Su…

$26.00

McCoy Green Art Pottery Tea …

$65.00

Odille: Vintage Cake Stand, …

$118.00

Teapot – Mermaid Spikey Tea …

$150.00

Vintage Linen WHite tableclo…

$85.00

Cherry Blossom Green Tea Coo…

$11.50

Paragon Tea Cup and Saucer S…

$44.00

Vintage Phillipino Hand Embr…

$9.99

Cranberry Scones

$12.00

Treasury tool supported by the dog house

Leave a Reply

