On Sale at Stitchknit


Christmas In July
July 12-22
Many shops participating!

I have a huge stack of holiday themed fabric, just waiting for me to press, measure & take pictures.  Oh, and then list them!  I’ll be adding some every day, until I make it through the stack.   My studio is a study in red & green at the moment! 🙂  Aiming to have most of them up during the Christmas In July promotion.  Etsy advertises this event, and there are sales at many of the shops.  Stitchknit will be offering a 15% discount on everything in the shop……..no coupons needed.  Each item will be marked, so it will be simple, easy and fun.  Bring your shopping list and get a jump on gift giving season..  Or, pick up some things for yourself that you have added to your favorites!

Notes from my local studio:

I have just 2 more wedding dresses to complete this week!  I can see the light at the end of this wedding season.  Finally.  I have worked on some gorgeous gowns and do love this time of year.  One can’t have too many sequins & crystals!

Time to get back to the red & green fabric mountain here in the studio!

Leave a Reply

