Catching Up With A Couple of Cowls


 

I’m getting slower as September flies by.  So, I’m making this quick.  Still have to write the draft listing for tomorrows’ scarf, and I’ve got an order for tomorrow AM here, that should be finished before I quit for the night.

 

Here’s a few more listings for my 30 Scarves in 30 Days for September.  For more pictures and complete descriptions, please stop by the shop here.  Feel free to buy a couple for yourself or as gifts.  I won’t feel bad at all, if I get to the end of September and don’t have any scarves left!  🙂

 

Hard to see, but there is a row of loops made from vintage velvet, and a vintage button on this piece. Buttons up in a variety of shapes.

A chunky cowl, big enough to pull up over your head as a hood, or slip the entire piece down over your shoulders as a wrap.

 

Smaller scarf, great for a little kiddo. Colorful, easy to maintain, and the right size.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

