Listed…………and SOLD!


Wow, before I had a blog post written about this piece, I got an email saying it had SOLD!  So, here it is, just before being packaged up for shipping to Alberta, Canada.

 

This turned out to be a soft, easy to wear cowl. Crocheted this time, in an open double crochet stitch pattern.

 

Back to work…………      I’ve got 3 pieces almost finished.  One needing some grafting……….and 2 needing a few more rows, then the ends woven in.   Not claiming to be a math whiz here, (my brain cells start to smoke if I ask them to do anything math related!) but, even I can tell I’m a couple pieces short for my 30/30 Challenge for September.  Will be looking towards the sewing machine this afternoon………….I have 2 fabric sorts of pieces in my imagination, that may well make their debut here this week.  That would finish off my month, with 30 Scarves in 30 Days!

Then, I am going to get started on something that is NOT a scarf!  🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “Listed…………and SOLD!

    • Not sure yet! Any ideas, suggestions? Funny piece is I have a custom order, just waiting for the yarn to arrive…………and it is ……….yep……….another scarf! 🙂 I’m copying a Mary Poppins scarf from the movie, for a Halloween costume. So, the non scarf project will have to wait……..

Leave a Reply

