Cyber Monday


Not being a person who loves to shop, I think Cyber Monday is the best idea anyone has had in decades!  I’ve made some purchases already, and have a list to tackle this evening.  My list isn’t very exciting, as it includes supplies for the shop here.  Garment bags, shipping envelopes, K cups for the coffee maker in the studio and a knitting book!  Will be adding ink & paper for the printers, and the planners for 2013.  Since I purchase all these things on a regular basis, it makes sense to take advantage of the special offers this week end.  I may not like shopping, but I do like making my funds stretch as far as possible!

My little Etsy shop,  Stitchknit has 15% off of everything in the shop, through midnight tonight.  This includes the handful of items in the Clearance section.  Please stop by if you’ve got Affordable Hand Knits on your wish list, or your gift list!

This scarf is listed with a navy scarf………2 for 1, at $13.60 today!  See them here.

 

***************************************

I’m looking forward to another custom order, this one for Christmas 2012.  I’m going to be sure to clear enough time so as not to be rushed.  There just isn’t anything creative in being rushed!    I’ll be sharing details as soon as this gets finalized.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

