Fabric & Yarn Everywhere!


I’ve been working more hours and seemingly, getting less done.  Seems to be a theme for me.  I do love to be busy, but I also love to take my time and ‘play with fiber’ as I call my studio time.

Here’s a few pictures of some of the things that have been keeping me busy lately…………

Not sure what these are going to end up being...so far, just an experiment in Small...

Not sure what these are going to end up being…so far, just an experiment in Small…

Adding vintage trim as quickly as I can get it washed, measured & photographed

Adding vintage trim as quickly as I can get it washed, measured & photographed

Adding vintage patterns to my supply section. Love watching for these!

Adding vintage patterns to my supply section. Love watching for these!

Sample bound buttonhole, prior to adding them to a current project.  Needed to remind myself how to do these! It's been ages!

Sample bound buttonhole, prior to adding them to a current project. Needed to remind myself how to do these! It’s been ages!

 

And, a special order for several outfits for a couple American Girl Dolls!  Soon to be adding these to the shop too.

And, a special order for several outfits for a couple American Girl Dolls! Soon to be adding these to the shop too.

More than enough to keep me busy!

 

 

Leave a Reply

