New Supplies


I’ve been adding supplies to my etsy shop for several reasons:

*  When I couldn’t find a supply I needed from other etsy shops, I located & ordered what I needed…..which left me with a bolt of extra.

*  I’m able to list things from my “stash” here at Stitchknit…..which is helping me get way more organized!

*  And, the underlying, real reason is…..   It gives me an excuse to search out fabrics and yarn in local estate sales, thrift shops and antique malls.  I love looking through collections of other crafters supplies and now I’ve got pages to fill with fabulous ‘finds’!

So, watch for more supplies like these!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

