More Hats


Making my way through the hats I had made for September.  Here are the three that were added to the shop this week:

Simple, beanie hat, crocheted in grey

Simple, beanie hat, crocheted in grey

Knit hat in fire engine red, has cat like 'ears' on the top corners.

Knit hat in fire engine red, has cat like ‘ears’ on the top corners.

 

Knit Newsboy style cap

Knit Newsboy style cap

I did manage to complete 15 hats in time for this months Hat Feature at Stitchknit.  Might even squeeze in a couple extra before the month is over.

I love making hats, especially knit ones………in the round.  Give me a project with double points and I’m a contented knitter.

Still have some hats on my list here, so will likely have a hat in progress for the rest of the year, adding a new one occasionally.  So far, my favorite is still the baby cloche in teal.….with the big bow!

 

Leave a Reply

