On My Hook


Lots of new projects these days at Stitchknit.  I’m not one of those who has ONE project going, and feels compelled to finish it before starting a new one.  I have at least 6 projects in the works…..not counting items for clients!

Started this new baby blanket pattern, worked from a corner out………with the rows each getting a bit longer, until I decide to start decreasing & work my way back to a corner.  Love diagonal projects!

Baby blanket on  the hook

Baby blanket on the hook

Love the color combo, looks like spring flowers and reminds me of spumoni ice cream!   Notice the bit of burgundy yarn at the corner of the blanket?  This is just a temporary marker, letting me know which is the right side of my project.

 

 

Leave a Reply

