Sneak Peek of Some New Finds


Some new finds for the supply section of my shop!  Just love a new stack of fabric!!!

Some new finds for the supply section of my shop! Just love a new stack of fabric!!!

A whole cone of vintage mohair yarn!  Fiber heaven!  Royal & Navy together, with a strand of black nylon throughout.  Very sharp looking.

A whole cone of vintage mohair yarn! Fiber heaven! Royal & Navy together, with a strand of black nylon throughout. Very sharp looking.

I've been searching for holiday fabrics to add to the shop in July.  These are 'finds' from the last sale I attended.

I’ve been searching for holiday fabrics to add to the shop in July. These are ‘finds’ from the last sale I attended.

Add these supplies to the huge box of un cut vintage patterns I just brought home, and the shop is going to be stuffed full by July!  Rescuing sewing & knitting supplies is almost as fun as sewing & knitting!

Leave a Reply

