Off the Hook (and the needles)


I had some comments about a recent post, where I mentioned one couldn’t have too many projects going at once.  Just so you know………I’m equally as jazzed about finishing projects as starting them!  Here’s a couple that are waiting in line for “real pictures”…..

Love this color....I call it electric fuchsia!

Love this color….I call it electric fuchsia!

Love this pattern, it seems to make up so fast. Perfect take along project too.

Love this pattern, it seems to make up so fast. Perfect take along project too.

So, this means I get to start a couple more new things, right??

4 thoughts on “Off the Hook (and the needles)

Leave a Reply

