Fall Updates at Stitchknit


My favorite season!  Fall is so colorful and I love the cooler temperatures.  I don’t even mind the constant Seattle rain.  It’s the perfect season for knitting, crocheting and sewing.

I have been busy adding items to my Etsy shop as well as working full time in my local studio; offering design and alteration services.

Here’s a couple of the new listings…..

img_0954

Gray Cowl, knit with a mohair, wool, acrylic blend.

 

img_0961

Fuchsia Knit Scarf with Gold Flecks

Also, I’ve been adding to my yarn listings in the Etsy shop.  Many from Ice Yarns & at affordable prices!  See them here

As always, I love to hear what you have on your needles or hook!  Send me a note or connect on Facebook or Twitter.

One thought on “Fall Updates at Stitchknit

Leave a Reply

