Growing Pains


Too busy to keep up with anything these days!   I’m barely managing to keep up with clients orders in my little shop.

A great problem to have, people tell me…..   A successful, growing, home based business.  I love that my little shop is doing well, and grateful for the terrific clients.  BUT……   I can’t figure out how I’m going to manage if the shop continues to grow at this rate.

I did add in a wonderful high school student who comes in one day a week. She has been a true gift, doing most of the prep work for orders.  And, this week, I’ve added a woman who is going to help with the sewing, 1 morning a week.     I’ve also raised prices, stopped doing jobs I don’t like, and have the shop open only 3 days a week.

Trying any creative solutions………………

 

 

 

Leave a comment